All About Miss Diva

Follow me!!! Twitter: MissDiva87

The Real Housewives of Atlanta – Videos – Bonus Clips – Kim Prepares a New Single | Bravo TV Official Site November 8, 2010

Filed under: Entertainment — missdiva87 @ 11:27 pm

The Real Housewives of Atlanta – Videos – Bonus Clips – Kim Prepares a New Single | Bravo TV Official Site.

Like serious the Real Housewives of Atlanta was packed with so much drama last night, what the hell miss Kim thinking about? She can’t sing, and I am sorry her first single wasn’t no big hit like that shoot I didnt hear on the radio. I was cracking up laughing when she was singing “the rinnnnnnnng didn’t mean a thiiing” and Kandi’s producer looked up and was like WTF was that, lol. Then there was miss Lawyer Phaedra Parks, like serious can you really help Lativa? Honestly I didn’t get why that was shown, it’s been years now move on. I mean it’s messed up what Beyonce and them did to her but shot if Letoya can get up and do an album why she can’t do it too. But we will see what’s to come. By the way I don’t know who miss Phaedra was fooling 7 months and the doctor is going to induce labor. That baby aint her man’s I aint even never had no baby and I know 7 months can’t be lol. Finally I really feel it for Nene she is going through some serious ish with her husband I mean every woman can at least relate to her hell I sure can. She is so right “communication” is key because with out it shit can your relationship go anywhere? We have to keep her lifted in spirts ya’ll…. Scream at me, let me know what you think…

 

 

2 Responses to “The Real Housewives of Atlanta – Videos – Bonus Clips – Kim Prepares a New Single | Bravo TV Official Site”

  1. Wendy Ho Says:

    Gurrrrrrl. I could not agree MORE. Lativa, its time to ish or get off the damn pot! Make an album. Lots o peeps gotta do it independent. Quit cryin and show and prove, gurl. No one is waiting on you, you gotta werk! I love me some NeNe, but gettin drunk and belittling yo husband in front of guests is NOT GOOD COMMUNICATIONS, gurl, but I suppose we’ve all suffered loose lips when the andre is flowin. Respect yo man, gurl. They don’t do relationships like we do sometimes, ladies. I guess what I’m trynna say is, too many times I see women gets mads at mens for just bein a man. You bought a dog..not a cat…a DOG…now don’t be alls upset when the dog don’t meow.


Leave a Reply

