All About Miss Diva

Follow me!!! Twitter: MissDiva87

T.I & Tiny Arrested September 2, 2010

Filed under: Entertainment — missdiva87 @ 10:11 pm


WTF not again T.I. drugs is it this time? Now you got Tiny involved too? What happen to the changed person? I am so disappointed in T.I., I am huge fan but hurt that he didnt seem to have learn his lesson. Two time felony, remember he had already served one year after releasing “Trap Muzik” and then last year after “Paper Trail”. The noted King of the South and his wife Tameka “Tiny” Cottle have been arrested for alleged possession of a controlled substance.

Police officers pulled the couple over and inside of T.I. and Tiny’s car were Styrofoam cups, containing the popular Southern drink Sizzurp, but cops are now also claiming that they may have found X pills in the car. T.I. is currently on probation after pleading guilty to weapons charges. He served seven months behind bars at a Federal Correction Institution in Arkansas last year. So what does this mean for T.I.? More jail time?

 

Leave a Reply

